--- In DigitalBlackandWhiteThePrint@yahoogroups.com, Daniel Pérez <tronicart@...> wrote:
>
> http://brettthompson.com.au/go.friend.php jocelyn vieules
>
The above address as written is nothing but SPAM. Although if only "http://brettthompson.com.au/" is used, then it's some photographer's website.
Andre
His computer (server) is infected. Canadian Pharmacy is a Russian scam.
--- In DigitalBlackandWhiteThePrint@yahoogroups.com, Daniel Pérez wrote:
> > http://brettthompson.com.au/go.friend.php jocelyn vieules
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
--- In DigitalBlackandWhiteThePrint@yahoogroups.com, -= Chris =- <baudec@...> wrote:
>
> His computer (server) is infected. Canadian Pharmacy is a Russian scam.
>
Then I would suggest that he uses "Avira AntiVir Personal - Free Antivirus" and also "Comodo Internet Security" (a firewall). Both are highly effective and free if not used in a business environment.
Available for download at a safe site like www.download.com which is CNET's download site.
Andre