> Hi all, Hello Laurent, > Here's what I saw this morning on E-bay : > > http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll? > ViewItem&item=3723685765&category=3278&sspagename=STRK%3AMEBWA%3AIT&rd=1 I'd vote for this one to be the fraudulent one. A USD 10,- starting bid is ridiculous for an MFX3. I believe pftpa (below) has offered this unit repeatedly over the past month. Nobody placed a bid for a starting price of USD 4000,- There was stiff competition from a 24 channel in and out analog and digital MFX3plus. > http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll? > ViewItem&item=3723637092&category=3278&sspagename=STRK%3AMEBWA%3AIT&rd=1 > > One of them must be a crook... It's a shame. It is. > On that same subject: any new from the guy who bought the suspicious Mfx2 > on E-bay a few weeks ago ??? Was it sold ?! I don't recall even seeing it back for sale again ? Are there any Fairlight ViVid owners on the forum ? > Regards. > > Laurent. regards, Harald.
Message
Re: [Fairlight-CMI] The E-Bay crooks ...
2004-05-11 by feldmann@xs4all.nl
Attachments
- No local attachments were found for this message.